Diabetes no more

19 04 2006

I recieved an Instant Message from Jeong today saying that the doctor’s office had called. I had recently visited this new doctor, since it was my first visit, the topic of my diabetes obviously came up. After I described the way I deal with my condition, he got to asking “are you really a diabetic?”. It was a weird question, and frankly sometime I have indeed asked myself numberous times since I have not had any problems.

While this is welcome news, it leaves me to wonder, what was I really diagnosed with so long ago? What happened to me back then…I saw the test results, I was a diabetic. Hopefully the doctor has some answers in a couple of weeks.

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 04 2006
n0nphotoblue

Hope everything gets straightened out.

25 04 2006
Jeong

who is this? somebody we know?

26 04 2006
Saul

since this is a public blog, anyone is open to view and comment on these posts. Thanks for taking a look at my blog

Leave a Reply

