Oh what a dilemma

8 05 2006

I guess this bike problem should have happened to me earlier because I am having a hard time tracking down one of those nice red frames. I tried a local shop up in Scottsdale, and while the guy was very nice about measuring me for the bike, he was unable to order the red one directly from Cervelo. They were sold out.

My quest now is to find a red bike. My hope is that some shop somewhere in the country has pre ordered some of the red frames, and I can have it shipped to me here in Arizona. Currently, one bikeshop on the web, R and A Cycles, seems to have one in stock. Let's see how things goes. It would be cool to have a bike that (sort of) came from Brooklyn, NY.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

