Father and Daughter goofing around

28 08 2006


When I was first hired by Intel last year, I signed up for a training class in Tucson. That class was canceled, and I was offered the opportunity to take the class in Las Vegas. I took the family along for the ride. Eliana was only 14 months old, and was just starting to walk. We took her for a walk down Las Vegas boulevard in the newer part of the strip. While we were all taking a rest, I was being a silly dad and sticking my tongue at Eliana, and she would stick her tongue back at me. It was great to take everyone along on an almost free trip to Las Vegas.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

