2009 Mora Family Calendar

30 11 2008

Every year, since Eliana was born, I’ve gone through the task of gathering the best pictures we’ve taken in the past year and add them to a calendar for the next year. It’s been somewhat of a time capsule since there have been times in our busy lives where I look at the pictures on the calendar and say out loud

“Golly gee willikers, that was a year ago?”

Every year, I print out three copies, one for us, and one for each set of grandparents. This year, I’m going to do something a tad different, and make a PDF available for your viewing pleasure to see what we’re enjoying every day of the year.

I welcome your feedback you have on the preview PDF.

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 12 2008
utah_guy

That’s really, really cool. Did you use someone else’s software for that, or did you do it on your own?

21 12 2008
Saul

I used iPhoto that came with my mac. I use the Print option, and there is an option to save the file as a PDF. That is what I uploaded here. Macs are just awesome for things like this.

Thanks for reading my blog!

20 01 2009
Anita

Oh my dear, that’s such a beautiful calendar. I think I wouldn’t be patient enough to do something so beautiful… and I never used my iPhoto yet. Maybe I should play a bit arround with that program and see what miracles it can do. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

